Splitting Blogs

I have been feeling guilty that my posts have been off topic lately.  I have been doing lots of stuff I want to talk about, but those things have nothing whatsoever to do with Road Trips to the West Coast of the USA and back.  So I contemplated renaming my blog, but that seemed like a disservice to loyal followers.  Besides, I enjoy writing about my road trips, it’s just that there are only one or two each year. So Tim’s Road Noise will live on, with that focus, and my other stuff is springing to life with a new blog called Timothy Gwyn Writes.  In it, I’ll be free to talk about my adventures and misadventures as a writer of Science Fiction without boring the daylights out of travel buffs. I’m going to kick-start it by importing some of the posts from this blog that were in the Writing category, so if you enjoyed those, please consider following me over there, too.

Leave a Reply

